top of page

#38 - Ace Monroe

Our featured artist this week is Ace Monroe!

Courtesy of Hannah Laney (@outtasightphotos_)

Amazing music and nostalgic aesthetics? Sign us up! Ace Monroe is a rock n' roll band composed of five members: Robbie Dylan (lead vocals), Josh Alfano (lead guitar), Jack Kaiser (rhythm guitar, vocals), Jonathan Tatooles (drums), and Erik McIntyre (bass). The band will make you feel in another dimension while they are performing their discography live. Their stage presence is absolutely incredible! Ace Monroe released their album Shelter In Place in February of last year, and we have instantly added the eight tracks into our musical rotation!

We can't wait for summer to arrive to enjoy "Summer Heat," their latest single that will be out on May 19th! You can pre-save it here while also checking out the dates for their Summer Heat Tour right here. You can also follow them on their social media pages by clicking here!

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page